Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Marie Carrubba

Ann Marie Carrubba

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Carrubba
"Carole was very friendly & efficient!"
Profile photo of wildaliz lorenzo

wildaliz lorenzo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wildaliz lorenzo
"100% recomended Wanda Muñiz she is the best!"
Profile photo of Demys Castro

Demys Castro

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demys Castro
"I had an amazing experience with Wanda Muniz. Her professionalism and customer service is outstanding. I am completely satisfied with my quote/services . She was beyond nice. I highly recommmed her."
Profile photo of Jessica Casanova

Jessica Casanova

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Casanova
"Wanda and State Farm in general has been very helpful in assisting me. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Romissa

Romissa

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romissa
"Jean is very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful. Thank you for addressing my concerns promptly!"
Profile photo of Chayanne “LeRego James” Miranda

Chayanne “LeRego James” Miranda

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chayanne “LeRego James” Miranda
"My car got totaled recently and I had a gentleman, by the name of Jean, help me with everything and he did a wonderful job! He’s very helpful and I love his service! I highly reccomend him! He knows what hes doing! Plz go to him! He always helps me with the billing, documentations and other things!"
Profile photo of Adel Abreu

Adel Abreu

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Abreu
"EXCELENTE"
Profile photo of MARCIN PAWELEK

MARCIN PAWELEK

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by MARCIN PAWELEK
"Poor service, they will happily take your money but after that it takes weeks to get simple COI out of them. Dont expect a call back if you leave your number Update, they claim that they called back but I have my phone records too and nobody bothered to call back"
Profile photo of Emanuel Botelho

Emanuel Botelho

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Botelho
"I just start doing everything related to insurance from this office and I couldn’t be happier with the amazing costumer service received, Wanda is also amazing she was able to find the best rates for my business and for my car insurance while other insurances were change me crazy money for insurance Wanda was able to put it down to half’s of that prices can’t take her enough for all she did, she was amazing in both procedures definitely from now she’ll be taking care of everything related to any insurance can’t recommend her enough you call this office definitely ask for Wanda and she’ll make it happen for you 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of joe B

joe B

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe B
"They got the best rates ever. Wanda was very professional and did a great job finding me a good deal. I truly recommend them"
Profile photo of leticia melgar

leticia melgar

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leticia melgar
"Todo muy bueno servicios."
Profile photo of Jaime Barraza

Jaime Barraza

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Barraza
"Atodo el que tenga la oportunidad de leer mi comentario sobre esta compañía en lo personal esta compañía es super honesta"
Profile photo of Kusam Sidhu

Kusam Sidhu

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kusam Sidhu
"Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Goblinmademoney

Goblinmademoney

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goblinmademoney
"I had this young man that goes by the name of Keith help me out to the best of his abilities:)"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"I WANT TO LET IT BE KNOWN THAT CAROL CRUZ HAVE BEEN AN OUTSTANDING INSURANCE AGENT REPRESENTING ALL STATE. MY EXPERIANCE DEALING WITH HER MEET ALL OF CRITERIAS I USED IN MY DAYS OF HAVING OVER 100 EMPLOYEES DURING THE INTERVIEW PROCESS AND ULTIMATLY HIRERING THE INDIVIDUAL. SHE HAS MEET AND ABOVE ALL OF MY EXPECTATIONS. FURTHER MORE SHE WOULD BE A PERSON I WOULD HAVE HIRED ON THE SPOT FOR THE OFFICE MANAGEMENT. I I COULD AFFORD HER AND WAS PRESENTLY HIREING PERSONAL I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO HIRE HER. THE OTHER OPTION WOULD HAVE BEEN IN CLONING CARO CRUZ TO HAVE MANY CAROL CRUZ'Z . SIN CERERLY SUBMMITED LUIS F. RODRIGUEZ ON BEHALH OF ONE OF MY BUSSINESS"
Profile photo of Nicole Georgevich

Nicole Georgevich

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Georgevich
"Wanda was great!! Very patient and helpful in all questions that I had. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Lizmayla Muniz

Lizmayla Muniz

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizmayla Muniz
"I had such a great experience switching over to State Farm. Pricing was competitive and service was Great. Love that my agent Wanda was super sweet and helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Cristhoff Alberto Cruz Avila

Cristhoff Alberto Cruz Avila

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhoff Alberto Cruz Avila
"Great service!"
Profile photo of juvver cabrera

juvver cabrera

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juvver cabrera
"I was able to get an answer for all my questions regarding my policy, recommend to anyone looking for insurance !"
Profile photo of Josefina Odreman

Josefina Odreman

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Odreman
"Excelente atención, y grandes bendiciones"
Profile photo of Mauricio Orozco

Mauricio Orozco

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Orozco
"Excelente y rápido servicio muy bueno lo recomiendo 100 %"
Profile photo of Jimmy Smalls

Jimmy Smalls

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Smalls
"Wanda in the Elizabeth office is wonderful it is a pleasure working with her and the team with great response to calls and emails I will gladly say if anyone needs insurance State farm Elizabeth is the s**t"
Profile photo of ricardo ribeiro

ricardo ribeiro

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo ribeiro
"Carol was a wonderful person, helping me with all my questions giving me a lot of options to be able to choose the best option for me.She deserves five star rating"
Profile photo of Mena Awad

Mena Awad

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Awad
"Wanda was great, very helpful and professional. Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Steven Orellana

Steven Orellana

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Orellana
"Wanda Muniz did a great job saving me time and money on home owner and auto insurance"