Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Carrubba

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Carrubba

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Johana Solis Collazos

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and always solved my problem (Original) Buena atención y me a solucionado my problema siempre"

Mena Awad

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was great, very helpful and professional. Thank you for your service"

Wildmark De paula

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda is excellent agent and she help me save money I really appreciate her help"

renzo vega loayza

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they helped me in everything I needed 🙌🏻👏🏻🙂 (Original) Excelente servicio, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesité 🙌🏻👏🏻🙂"

Alfonso Payares

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the agent and professional service. Thanks"

F Castillo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda Muniz was helpful and attentive. Thanks"

Roberto Valverde

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good agency, they inform you of the least. And always at your disposal (Original) Muy buena agencia, te informan de lo mas mínimo. Y siempre a la disposición de uno"

Clementina Hechevarria

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liddy Paulino was great. She answered all my questions. She was able to give us a new policy very quickly and she was very friendly, curtious and very knowledgeable about your products and services. 😃"

Pierre Erette Derosier

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Carol is a very good work. She is doing a wonderful job. She always happy to serve customers when they come at this office. My experience with Carol was a good experience."

Jasmine Maldonado

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol did an amazing job assisting me. Very educated and didn’t make the process difficult. Thank you Carol!"

Yankiel Lopez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service always"

Mildren Mendez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for Liddy's help and attention, she is very kind and sweet and explains everything to me in great detail. (Original) Muy agradecida con la ayuda y atención de Liddy es muy gentil y dulce y me explica todo con mucho detalle"

Kevin Bryant

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was thinking about jumping ship. I found another company that gave me a better quote but Wanda saved the day! She was informative, professional and did it all in 14- 1/2. I was prepared for a fight but she made it easy for me to stay. Thank you Wanda!"

CALLOS SAMA

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention 100% good"

Chey and Emily Jones

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very helpful with my case and very nice to work with!"

Fernando Rodriguez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service from Liddy, she always helps me with all my insurance questions and is very courteous and kind. (Original) Excelente atención y servicio de parte de Liddy siempre me ayuda con todas mis dudas de seguro y es muy cortés y amable."

Steven Orellana

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda Muniz did a great job saving me time and money on home owner and auto insurance"

Angie Landaverde

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very sweet informative and helpful. As a first timer I didn’t know where to start she ensured I get the best out of my service and made the whole process very easy. Thank you Wanda!"

Rosalba Ortiz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and fee for new license and insurance for the first time 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio y tarifa para licencia nueva y seguro por primera vez 👍"

Topaze Mac

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for the great experience. Wanda is very helpful and knowledgeable. From start to finish she explained everything and answered all our questions. Thank you again"

Alexander Orellana

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda has been great from beginning to end with all my insurance needs. Would recommend her to anyone."

Moisés M. Valenzuela

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention is wonderful thanks for the help you gave me in my policy (Original) Es maravillosa la atención gracias por la ayuda que me dieron en mi poliza"

José Chicas

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good care and service (Original) Muy buena atención y servicio"

Yamari Vasconez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention and help from Wanda Muniz Always I had a great experience with them. Very attentive, great communication and assistance."

Joseph Falla

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very prompt and provided great service to my client. Joe F"